RHG538 GCSE Performance

RHG538 GCSE Performance
22,95 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Artikelnummer: 207122

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit 3-5 Werktage + 1 Werktag bei Vorkasse

  • 207122
  • 9781780386409

Sicher bezahlen im Online-Shop

The GCSE Performance Pieces series provides exciting contemporary repertoire levelled... mehr
Informationen zum Produkt "RHG538 GCSE Performance"

The GCSE Performance Pieces series provides exciting contemporary repertoire levelled specifically for GCSE performance examinations, accompanied by expert commentary to help your students prepare and achieve their potential with material they really want to play. Each book has been compiled by an experienced instrumental teacher/examiner, and overseen by our Series Editor, Andrew Coxon, who is a senior GCSE examiner and an experienced classroom teacher. The songs have been carefully chosen to provide students with the best opportunity to show off their instrument and skills, with a broad range of artists and styles to choose from.

 This book for Guitar:

  •  is suitable for all exam boards
  •  contains ten songs with a range of difficulty appropriate for GCSE level
  •  is accompanied by a CD of professionally recorded backing tracks

It includes songs by:

  •  The Beatles
  •  Franz Ferdinand
  •  Oasis
  •  Foo Fighters
  •  The Who
  •  AC/DC
  •  Eric Clapton
  •  Ram Jam
  •  Rodrigo y Gabriela 
  • Steely Dan

A YouTube playlist has been created containing all the songs in the book, along with additional suggested listening such as interesting cover versions or other songs for cultural context, allowing the student to explore ideas for their own interpretation.

Sprache Englisch

80 Seiten

Buch mit CD

Zuletzt angesehen